Music News

‘NOW That’s What I Call Music! Vol. 74’ coming May 1


UMeNot even a pandemic can stop the next installment of NOW That’s What I Call Music!

The compilation series will release its 74th volume next month, featuring 16 major hits — including  “Good as Hell” by Lizzo, “Yummy” by Justin Bieber, “Rare” by Selena Gomez, “everything I wanted” by Billie Eilish, and “The Bones” by Maren Morris.  

Other artists featured on the album include the The Weeknd, Ed Sheeran, Camila Cabello, Doja Cat and DaBaby.

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 74 is due out May 1. On June 19, the compilation will become the first in the NOW series to be released on vinyl.

Here’s the track list:

NOW That’s What I Call Music! 74
Lizzo  — “Good As Hell”
Tones And I — “Dance Monkey”
The Weeknd — “Blinding Lights”
Arizona Zervas — “Roxanne”
DaBaby — “Bop”
Justin Bieber — “Yummy”
Khalid & Disclosure  — “Know Your Worth”
Ed Sheeran feat. Cardi B & Camila Cabello — “South Of The Border”
Billie Eilish — “everything I wanted”
blackbear — “hot girl bummer”
Selena Gomez — “Rare”
Camila Cabello feat. DaBaby — “My Oh My”
Doja Cat — “Say So”
Trevor Daniel — “Falling”
H.E.R. — “Sometimes”
Maren Morris — “The Bones”
NOW Presents What’s Next
Brett James — “True Believer”
PUBLIC — “Make You Mine”
Isaac Dunbar — “Makeup Drawer”
Evie Irie — “Over Him”
Little Hurt — “Alaska”
Surfaces — “Sunday Best”

Copyright © 2020, ABC Audio. All rights reserved.